Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Chris Wallis

Headteacher

head@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

PE and School Sport Lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jo Penrose

Assistant Headteacher

jpenrose@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Class 7 Teacher, LKS2 Team Leader and SENCO, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Katie Smith

Class 2 Teacher

ksmith@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Foundation Stage and Maths Lead

Ms Abigail Baglow

Class 5 & 6 Teacher

asadler@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

KS1 and English Lead

Mrs Claire Gabriele

Class 11 Teacher

cgabriele@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

UKS2 Lead, RHSE and RE Lead

Admin Team
Mrs Kristy Salmon

School Secretary

ksalmon@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Charlotte Overton

School Secretary

coverton@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Teaching Staff
Mrs Sarah-Jane Greaves

Class 1 Teacher

sjgreaves@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Music Lead, TIS Practitioner

Miss Katie Smith

Class 2 Teacher

ksmith@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Catherine Barry

Class 4 Teacher

cbarry@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Vickie Vigurs-Berry

Class 3 Teacher

vvberry@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Science Lead

Ms Abigail Baglow

Class 5 and 6 Teacher

asadler@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Natasha Ferguson

Class 5 Teacher

nferguson@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Art Lead

Miss Aimie Keane

Class 6 Teacher

akeane@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Reading Lead

Mrs Jo Penrose

Class 7 Teacher

jpenrose@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Alex Massey

Class 7 Teacher

amassey@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

DT Lead

Mrs Sally Critchley

Class 8 Teacher

scritchley@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Modern Foreign Languages Lead

Miss Hollie Smeaden

Class 9 Teacher

hsmeaden@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Tom Armstrong

Class 10 Teacher

tarmstrong@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Geography Lead

Mrs Claire Gabriele

Class 11 Teacher

cgabriele@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Mr Richard Harbord

KS2 Teacher

rharbord@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Computing Lead

Wraparound Staff
Miss Kerry Penhaligon

Wraparound Manager

kpenhaligon@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Sally Barratt

Wraparound Supervisor

Mrs Sharon Oates

Wraparound Supervisor

Mrs Gill Lance

Wraparound Supervisor

Miss Natalie Earl

Wraparound Supervisor

Mrs Rebecca Butler

Wraparound Supervisor

Miss Sonia Macdonald

Wraparound Supervisor

Mrs Amanda James

Wraparound Supervisor

Support Staff
Mrs Amanda Head

Foundation Stage HLTA

Mrs Pauline Davis

Foundation Stage Teaching Assistant

Miss Emma Garthwaite

Foundation Stage Learning Support Assistant

Miss Dawn Grimwood

Foundation Stage Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Kim Riggall

Pastoral Support

kriggall@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

TIS Practitioner

Mrs Charlotte Williams

Key Stage 1 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Angela Richards

Key Stage 1 HLTA

Mrs Sally Jones

Key Stage 1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Natalie Earl

Key Stage 1 and 2 Learning Support Assistant

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Jenna Hill

Key Stage 1 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Vickie Blenkinsop

Key Stage 1 Learning Support Assistant

Miss Samantha Firks

Key Stage 1 Learning Support Assistant

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Miss Sinead King

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Miss Ottilia Sadka

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Hannah Richards

Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant

Foundation Stage Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Hollie Willoughby

Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Amy Tomlinson-Spoors

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Gill Lance

Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Jill Evans

Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma Thomson

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Claire Perry

Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Merryn Hansen

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Miss Kerry Penhaligon

Key Stage 1 HLTA

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Miss Naomi McNally

Key Stage 2 HLTA

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Tara Alderson

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sara Pellowe

Key Stage 1 Learning Support Assistant

Key Stage 2 Learning Support Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Rebecca Butler

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Tracey Holmes

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Louisa Knight

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Gill Lance

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Louise McKenzie

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sharon Oates

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Mary Stanton

Lunchtime Supervisor